Posted by: jesusmessiah | July 27, 2008

Welcome!

Let me first of all begin by welcoming everyone to this blog. This is where I will share my thoughts, teachings, and the Gospel of Christ with others.

My hopes are that many will begin a relationship with Jesus Christ our Lord and Savior, come to know our God more and more, and also to help equip others with knowledge of the Word of God.

Please be sure to check in frequently or even bookmark this page so that you will not miss out on anything. I assure you, you will be in for a real treat.

In His Name,
Daniel

Responses

  1. I liked your comments on the total solar eclipse. Do you know of any sites with similar info of this years total solar eclipse?

  2. No, I’m sorry I do not know of any other sites with similar information. The details of the alignment of the night sky at the time of the eclipse came from a software program I have to view the stars and formations of the constellations. The meanings of the alignment came from my study and discussions with Mark Biltz. The part about the speculation of an attack on the 9th of Av, would be sundown August 9th-nightfall August 10th, is just like I said my pure speculation. Something may happen, something may not. I’d be happy to answer and other questions you may have about it though.

  3. Daniel,

    I appreciate you blog very much.
    Keep on keeping on.

    God Bless,
    BrotherMark
    growandknow.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

Categories

